Ajax (Town of). Municipal Office

Location, Telephone & Internet
Office Phone Switchboard 905-683-4550 * Automated voice line 905-619-2529
TTY Phone 1-866-460-4489
Fax 905-683-8207
E-Mail contactus@ajax.ca
Website www.ajax.ca
Located In Community Ajax
Address & Map
65 Harwood Ave S
Ajax, ON L1S 2H9
 
View Google Map
Intersection Harwood Ave S and Hwy 401
Description & Services
Description (Service) Coordinates all municipal departments, including the offices of the Mayor, Councillors and Chief Administrative Officer * Ajax Council is responsible for local planning (zoning), local streets and sidewalks, fire protection, parks and recreation, property tax collection, building inspection, permits and licensing * services are provided through a variety of departments * Town of Ajax souvenirs are available from the Clerk's Department 
 
Mayor  
Steve Parish 
905-619-2529 ext 3332 
steve.parish@ajax.ca 
 
Congratulatory messages and special recognition certificates available from at www.ajax.ca/certificates 
 
Regional Councillor, Wards 1 and 2 
Shaun Collier 
905-409-6891 
shaun.collier@ajax.ca 
 
Regional Councillor, Wards 3 and 4 
Colleen Jordan 
Cell 905-626-3639 
colleen.jordan@ajax.ca  
 
Councillor, Ward 1 
Marilyn Crawford 
Cell 905-550-1133 
marilyn.crawford@ajax.ca 
 
Councillor, Ward 2 
Renrick Ashby 
Cell 905-621-6062  
renrick.ashby@ajax.ca 
 
Councillor, Ward 3 
Joanne Dies 
Cell 905-626-1916 
joanne.dies@ajax.ca  
 
Councillor, Ward 4 
Pat Brown 
Cell 905-626-2301 
pat.brown@ajax.ca
Hours Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm
Areas Served Ajax
Application Call for information
Languages English ; Language Line Translation Service available
Fees None
Other Details
Meetings Council Meetings are usually on the third Monday of the month, starting at 7 p.m. in the Council Chambers, Town Hall, 65 Harwood Ave S
Physical Access For details contact Sarah Moore 905-619-2529 ext 3347, sarah.moore@ajax.ca or www.ajax.ca/en/livinginajax/accessibleajax.asp
DRWHTPROJECT_HEADINGS Parks, Trails & Outdoor Facilities